Skrillex’s album “Quest For Fire” is out next week with Porter Robinson, Pete Wentz, Missy Elliott, and more


The first of two Skrillex albums in 2023, QUEST FOR FIRE, is officially out next week, February 17.

The tracklist will include recently released singles like “Rumble,” “Leave Me Like This,” and “Xena,” as well as earlier singles like “Supersonic,” “Butterflies,” and “Too Bizarre.” In addition, it will feature collaborations with Joker, Pete Wentz, Missy Elliott & Mr. Oizo, and also Porter Robinson.

Check out the official announcement below. Pre-save the album here.

Listen to the Basement Set here.

Photo via Marilyn Hue

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Safety fears for undercover police officers after names and photos are posted online
An Appetite for Miracles
More than a million have benefit payments cut for historical – sometimes erroneous – overpayments
GORDO opens third Central American Learning Center in Guatemala
Watch Martin Garrix headline Ultra Music Festival 2023 [FULL SET]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *