Illenium Reveals Deluxe Edition Of “Fallen Embers” With 5 New Songs, Including 30STM Collab


Three months ago, Illenium released his fourth studio album, Fallen Embers. Next Friday, October 22, he’s releasing the deluxe version of the album with five new tracks, including “Wouldn’t Change A Thing” with Thirty Seconds To Mars, his and Virtual Riot’s anticipated remix of “Blame Myself” with Tori Kelly, as well as a new collaboration with Said The Sky, “I See You.”

Check out the full tracklist below! You can pre-save the album now for a chance to win a signed Fallen Embers jersey: here

Photo via

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Dave Chappelle Addresses Backlash to “Transphobic” Netflix Special in New Video
Yahya Abdul-Mateen II Recalls Going Out And Celebrating Matrix 4 Casting While In The Middle Of Watchmen Press
Jamie Dornan Reflects On Finally Spending Time With Fifty Shades Of Grey Co-Star Dakota Johnson This Year
Sullivan King & Wife Madeleine Announce They’re Expecting Their First Child
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for October 24, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *